Book an appointment

Appointment

OUR MISSION

In addition to investing in cutting edge technologies in the area of hearing aids, our approach emphasizes human values such as attention, respect and confidentiality. At Milot & Tremblay, we do things differently because we believe our customers are special.

Rest assured that each of your visits in our facilities in Pointe-aux-Trembles, Montreal or Longueuil will be an enjoyable experience. A welcoming environment, polite staff, and professionalism are the corner stones of Milot & Tremblay Clinics.

Practicing since 1996, audioprosthesists Christian Milot and Marjorie Tremblay have developed a special relationship of trust with their clients throughout the years. Their high level of professionalism and the cutting edge technology they employ enable them to find solutions suiting your specific needs. They work closely with different professionals specializing in auditory health care.

Upon your first call, they will be happy to assist and provide guidance towards improving your hearing. At Milot & Tremblay clinic, you will not experience endless waiting periods, as you are our priority and your complete and total satisfaction is important to us.

Prendre un rendez-vous

Rendez-vous

NOTRE MISSION

En plus de miser sur des technologies de pointe dans le domaine de l’audioprothèse, notre approche s’appuie sur des valeurs humaines telles que l’écoute, le respect et la confidentialité. Chez Milot & Tremblay, on fait les choses autrement parce que nous croyons que nos clients sont des gens exceptionnels.

Soyez assuré que chacune de vos visites dans les cliniques de Pointe-aux-Trembles, de Montréal ou de Longueuil vous soit des plus agréables. Accueil chaleureux et courtois, assurance et professionnalisme sont les pierres angulaires des cliniques Milot & Tremblay.

Fort d’une expertise depuis 1996, les audioprothésistes Christian Milot et Marjorie Tremblay ont su, au fil des années, développer un lien de confiance privilégié avec leur clientèle. Leur haut niveau de professionnalisme ainsi que leurs équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie leurs permettent de trouver des solutions adaptées à vos besoins. Ils travaillent en étroite collaboration avec différents intervenants spécialisés en santé auditive.

Dès votre premier appel, ils vous aideront dans vos démarches afin de vous guider vers une audition meilleure. À la clinique Milot & Tremblay, il n’y a pas d’attente interminable, vous êtes notre priorité et votre satisfaction nous tient à cœur.